Board of Directors

President: Chad Warhold – Warhold Mechanicals

Vice-President: Desmond Grace – Pennsylvania Department of Human Services

Treasurer: Tim Smith – Ignite Business Solutions

Secretary: Avonlea Firda 

Kelly Batsa – Somerset Trust

Dave Cochran – Integrity Builders

Brent Colston – Live Casino

Otis DiCerbo – JROTC Instructor, West Mifflin HS; Owner, DiCerbo Properties

Jim Graham – Graham Insurance Group

Lou Incardona – Motto Mortgage

Joe Kantosowski – Amp Pro Electric

Karen Novak – Market America/

Scott Uhilinger – The Trellis Project


Our Board meetings  are open to the public but RSVP is required. Please call for information, 724-244-8501



         Executive Director – Courtney Guerrieri

Associate Director Sean Kunkle



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search